Crabbin Episode #30

April 2, 2013
Post Image

The mix is a pop top 40 type of feel. With some new artist that’s hitting the scenes that you’ll see in the near future. With the cookouts and parties that’s coming up. This should be a good look out for the early mid show.


  1. Leah LaBelle – Lolita (Instrumental)
  2. Janet Jackson – Control (Acapella)
  3. Leah LaBelle – Lolita (Clean)
  4. Robin Thicke ft.T.I. & Pharell – Blurred Lines (Clean)
  5. Wiley ft.Emeli Sandé, J2K & French Montana – My Heart (Dirty)
  6. Jessica Sanchez ft.Ne-Yo – Tonight (Clean)
  7. Naughty Boy ft.Sam Smith – La La La
  8. Nikki Williams – Glowing (Clean)
  9. Sultan, Ned, Sherpard, & Nervo ft.Omarion – Army (Clean)
  10. Lil Jon – Work (Instrumental)
  11. Sammie – Feelin’ It (Acapella)
  12. Lil Jon – Work
  13. Mike Candys ft.Evelyn & Carlprit – Brand New Day (Clean)
Click here to bookmark this
Share in
Tagged in


Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply